Contatti

CONTATTI

COIMBA di Mario Luigi Albini

P. IVA 03697260234
Sede: Via Giovanni Prati 17/B4 I-37124 Verona VR (Regione Veneto) Italia
Uffici: Via Silvestrini 24/C ZAI I-37135 Verona VR
Tel. +39 045 58 56 23
Fax +39 045 485 11 88
Mobile ufficio +39 392 96 40 307
Mobile Mario +39 335 60 66 555
info@coimba.eu

Nome Azienda (richiesto)

Telefono

E-mail (richiesto)

Oggetto

  • New York: 02:06
  • London: 07:06
  • Amsterdam: 08:06
  • Sydney: 18:06
  • Dubai: 11:06
  • Hong Kong: 15:06